PS3Hax Network - Playstation 3 Hacks and Mods

PS3Hax Network - Playstation 3 Hacks and Mods (http://www.ps3hax.net/forums.php)
-   PS3 | Help (http://www.ps3hax.net/forumdisplay.php?f=10)
-   -   Anyone had any experiences buying from this site? (http://www.ps3hax.net/showthread.php?t=47549)

zeeks 11-28-2012 11:30 AM

Anyone had any experiences buying from this site?
 
http://www.aliexpress.com/store/prod...502612778.html

As above. Don't want a fake product but not heard of them before and they are cheap?

kayy 11-28-2012 03:57 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by zeeks (Post 490272)
http://www.aliexpress.com/store/prod...502612778.html

As above. Don't want a fake product but not heard of them before and they are cheap?


Seems like d site belongs to alibaba.com..

devps3 11-28-2012 04:02 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by zeeks (Post 490272)
http://www.aliexpress.com/store/prod...502612778.html

As above. Don't want a fake product but not heard of them before and they are cheap?

i got a eflasher from them perfect and i use them all the time for my e clips
and i always get them so yes its a good site

mattg99999 11-28-2012 04:31 PM

i just recieved a E3 flasher and a E3 card reader from there i can say they are a good site and i am friends with one of the sellers and i can guarantee u will get ur stuff im working condition

zeeks 11-29-2012 02:52 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by kayy (Post 490524)
Seems like d site belongs to alibaba.com..

Never head of it?

@devps3 and @mattg99999 thanks guys. I'll buy one from there.

jezcullen09 11-29-2012 02:58 AM

this is the sister site to alibaba.com which is a site dedicated to foreign manufactures. you can buy in bulk (or not) for alot cheaper by cutting out the middle man


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:13 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.