Their FAQ's say that "PS downgrade is a 1 time downgrade". Does that mean that you can only downgrade once only? It would have been nicer if you could downgrade as many times as you like so you could use your PS3 online with the latest updates.
We have to wait and see, I don't think it will be too long before it is transferred to PS Groove.
Last edited by here2rock; 11-15-2010 at 05:35 AM.