I still don't get how to use this tho?
Do I run it like this and then never again?:
Wipe History- Deletes history files
Replace History- Replaces History with fake history files found in – dev_hdd0/game/BLUS30017/USRDIR/files
Make History Files read Only- Makes you history files read only, games and homebrew ran will no longer be added to files.
And that's it?