So syncing trophies with a new name if you delete your old account.
Well I didn't do restore default settings sorry for that. It can be possible but I wanna be sure you won't get an error code.
Hm not sure even if I run a game on the new account with the trophies I got an error code.
I hope that someone will release a program where we can change our names like we can change psn id's.
Last edited by Xehanort; 12-26-2012 at 01:12 PM.