|
|
#1 |
|
Member
![]() Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 41
Likes: 15
Liked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
|
FAKE OR NOT
I keep hearing about a the 4.0 jailbreak and i searched around and found this site http://www.sonyjailbreak.com/. can someone tell me if its real? It looks legit but looks can be deceiving.
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Member
![]() Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Texas
Posts: 347
Likes: 168
Liked 98 Times in 70 Posts
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
|
fake...........................
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Senior Member
![]() Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Hovering over your home.
Posts: 2,369
Likes: 1,310
Liked 802 Times in 571 Posts
Mentioned: 78 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
|
__________________
![]() Last edited by alienkid; 01-02-2012 at 12:35 PM. |
|
|
|
|
#4 | |
|
Homebrew Developer
![]() Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Outher Heaven
Posts: 344
Likes: 65
Liked 344 Times in 119 Posts
Mentioned: 107 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Senior Member
![]() Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Lisbon, Portugal
Posts: 6,681
Likes: 2,087
Liked 2,449 Times in 1,389 Posts
Mentioned: 138 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
|
Thread Locked because:
Fake... |
|
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|