Go Back  
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-24-2012   #31
miguelzeta
Member
null
 
miguelzeta's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 40
Likes: 6
Liked 4 Times in 2 Posts
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
lol u guys saw this, another clon http://www.jb2usb.com/
miguelzeta is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2012   #32
Annelies
Senior Member
Manala Champion
 
Annelies's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: San Francisco, CA
Posts: 4,631
Likes: 1,600
Liked 2,460 Times in 1,343 Posts
Mentioned: 458 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Send a message via Skype™ to Annelies
Originally Posted by miguelzeta View Post
lol u guys saw this, another clon http://www.jb2usb.com/
The good thing about these dongle clones is, the more people who know how they work, the more chances something will be leaked, unless it's all the same person/company.
Annelies is offline   Reply With Quote
Likes: (2)
Old 02-24-2012   #33
Warning
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 777
Likes: 324
Liked 516 Times in 269 Posts
Mentioned: 60 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
I don't think this is a clone.
I think this is TB v2 under a new name.
As talked about in another thread
Warning is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2012   #34
carldenning
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 5,228
Likes: 1,924
Liked 1,847 Times in 1,212 Posts
Mentioned: 224 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Originally Posted by miguelzeta View Post
lol u guys saw this, another clon http://www.jb2usb.com/
i think this is more likely a scam not a clone , 1 reason the top of my head is that they have not got in contact any known ps3 site the reason why maybe cos they probley get found out they are a scam or it could tb dongle v2 lmfao
__________________
carldenning is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2012   #35
AlexBaka
 
AlexBaka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 373
Likes: 65
Liked 178 Times in 94 Posts
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Originally Posted by Annelies View Post
The good thing about these dongle clones is, the more people who know how they work, the more chances something will be leaked, unless it's all the same person/company.
good point. but i wonder if it really works and have DRM >_> maybe just fake

upd found it for 20$ and it have games that even JB-king doesn't have, according to "official" info. Maybe it's that rumored TB V.2 ???

Last edited by AlexBaka; 02-24-2012 at 01:49 PM.
AlexBaka is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2012   #36
Hannibal1471
Senior Member
 
Hannibal1471's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Belgium
Posts: 1,082
Likes: 436
Liked 283 Times in 207 Posts
Mentioned: 63 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Thumbs down

Originally Posted by miguelzeta View Post
lol u guys saw this, another clon http://www.jb2usb.com/
This site looks very much like the TB one's ...

You know ... These guys are pro's. They just did copy/paste off of the TB site lol ;d
MAybe True Blue is behind it ö

upd found it for 20$
Nice :o . If it works, I hope it works without drm protection ö
__________________

LINKS : Can I use CFW or downgrade?/ Are you dutch and want help? Join the downloadtutorial.nl community and ask for help!

Last edited by Hannibal1471; 02-24-2012 at 01:56 PM.
Hannibal1471 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2012   #37
AlexBaka
 
AlexBaka's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 373
Likes: 65
Liked 178 Times in 94 Posts
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Originally Posted by Hannibal1471 View Post
This site looks very much like the TB one's ...
blah.. it doen't take much effort to make a clone site from TB

the more people who know how they work
There is a possibility that it's not another greedy genious, but just one of the members of TB team. It will be no wonder if one of them want to have profit only for himselfe.

Last edited by AlexBaka; 02-24-2012 at 01:54 PM.
AlexBaka is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2012   #38
Hannibal1471
Senior Member
 
Hannibal1471's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Belgium
Posts: 1,082
Likes: 436
Liked 283 Times in 207 Posts
Mentioned: 63 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Originally Posted by AlexBaka View Post
There is a possibility that it's not another greedy genious, but just one of the members of TB team. It will be no wonder if one of them want to have profit only for himselfe.
Well if that's the case, I hope he forgot to put the drm protection in
************* [ - Post Merged - ] *************
Well, what the two owners of the website have in common is that they have both the same postal code according to who.is
__________________

LINKS : Can I use CFW or downgrade?/ Are you dutch and want help? Join the downloadtutorial.nl community and ask for help!
Hannibal1471 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2012   #39
JordyHa146
Apprentice
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1
Likes: 0
Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Well if it work, i buy it.
JordyHa146 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2012   #40
carldenning
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 5,228
Likes: 1,924
Liked 1,847 Times in 1,212 Posts
Mentioned: 224 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Originally Posted by Hannibal1471 View Post
Well if that's the case, I hope he forgot to put the drm protection in
************* [ - Post Merged - ] *************
Well, what the two owners of the website have in common is that they have both the same postal code according to who.is
looks like the rumors could be very true then
************* [ - Post Merged - ] *************
Originally Posted by JordyHa146 View Post
Well if it work, i buy it.
lmfao, u b a mug if u do
__________________
carldenning is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



PS3Hax.net is Copyright © 2010-2013.
Use of this site is governed by our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. All Trademarks and images are owned by their respected owners.
Posts and links are subject to each author on this forum and are no way affiliated with the operations and/or opinions of ps3hax.net
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:50 AM.