Go Back  
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-14-2012   #1
XBSRocksX
Member
null
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 35
Likes: 17
Liked 1 Time in 1 Post
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
E3 Flasher HELP PLEASE!

Can anyone help me is this site a fake I just bought an e3 flasher off it please help me:

http://www.uuelf.com/E3-NOR-Flasher-...l?currency=GBP
XBSRocksX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2012   #2
windrider42
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Alberta
Posts: 190
Likes: 94
Liked 28 Times in 26 Posts
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
I just get a 404 error on your link..

The e3 site has posted pictures to know if you have a fake. Just cancel your order if you think its fake.

You should only buy from retailers listed on the e3 site.
windrider42 is online now   Reply With Quote
Likes: (1)
Old 10-15-2012   #3
JustThatDude
Senior Member
 
JustThatDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1,280
Likes: 454
Liked 329 Times in 234 Posts
Mentioned: 69 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
I think you will get a clone possibly. Cancel it and order somewhere else. Where do u live?
__________________
JustThatDude is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2012   #4
alienkid
Senior Member
 
alienkid's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Hovering over your home.
Posts: 2,369
Likes: 1,310
Liked 803 Times in 572 Posts
Mentioned: 78 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
E3 Flasher official sellers:
http://www.e3-tech.net/dis.html
__________________
alienkid is offline   Reply With Quote
Likes: (1)
Old 10-16-2012   #5
XBSRocksX
Member
null
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 35
Likes: 17
Liked 1 Time in 1 Post
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Originally Posted by windrider42 View Post
I just get a 404 error on your link..

The e3 site has posted pictures to know if you have a fake. Just cancel your order if you think its fake.

You should only buy from retailers listed on the e3 site.
Thanks I cancelled it when I did they dis continued the product so yeah it was a fake but any way I ordered from this site instead is it real?

http://shopbroker.biz/index.php?rout...n&currency=GBP
************* [ - Post Merged - ] *************
Originally Posted by alienkid View Post
E3 Flasher official sellers:
http://www.e3-tech.net/dis.html
Is this real?

http://shopbroker.biz/index.php?rout...n&currency=GBP
************* [ - Post Merged - ] *************
Originally Posted by JustThatDude View Post
I think you will get a clone possibly. Cancel it and order somewhere else. Where do u live?
Is this real. And yeah I cancelled it:

http://shopbroker.biz/index.php?rout...n&currency=GBP
XBSRocksX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2012   #6
Goldeneye
Member
 
Goldeneye's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Under your bed
Posts: 218
Likes: 93
Liked 89 Times in 55 Posts
Mentioned: 26 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Send a message via MSN to Goldeneye Send a message via Skype™ to Goldeneye
do you realise you asked the same question 3 times in 1 reply?

call them and ask for specific details of whats printed on the hardware..
or get it from lightake, they are selling real ones
__________________
PlayStation 3 (CECH-3004A) - OFW 4.25 (160gb)
XBox 360 - Lite-On DG-16D5S - LT Ultimate 1.2
Fixes|MinFWChecker|Emulators
Goldeneye is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2012   #7
windrider42
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Alberta
Posts: 190
Likes: 94
Liked 28 Times in 26 Posts
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Yeah if lightake is selling them, then I would go with over Shopbroker.biz

At least even Lightake is on resellerratings.com, whereas Shopbroker.biz doesn't participate.

I have bought from Lightake and had no isses. I bought my e3 flasher from modchipcentral.com though.
windrider42 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2012   #8
JustThatDude
Senior Member
 
JustThatDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1,280
Likes: 454
Liked 329 Times in 234 Posts
Mentioned: 69 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Originally Posted by XBSRocksX View Post
Thanks I cancelled it when I did they dis continued the product so yeah it was a fake but any way I ordered from this site instead is it real?

http://shopbroker.biz/index.php?rout...n&currency=GBP
************* [ - Post Merged - ] *************


Is this real?

http://shopbroker.biz/index.php?rout...n&currency=GBP
************* [ - Post Merged - ] *************


Is this real. And yeah I cancelled it:

http://shopbroker.biz/index.php?rout...n&currency=GBP
I told you to give me your country as to where you live also anyway site with .biz and that is selling something is most likely fake.
__________________
JustThatDude is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2012   #9
XBSRocksX
Member
null
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 35
Likes: 17
Liked 1 Time in 1 Post
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Originally Posted by JustThatDude View Post
I told you to give me your country as to where you live also anyway site with .biz and that is selling something is most likely fake.
I like in the U.K and I ordered the limited edition from here OK:

http://www.glyby.com/e3-flasher-limi...55_p17746.html
XBSRocksX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2012   #10
JustThatDude
Senior Member
 
JustThatDude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 1,280
Likes: 454
Liked 329 Times in 234 Posts
Mentioned: 69 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Originally Posted by XBSRocksX View Post
I like in the U.K and I ordered the limited edition from here OK:

http://www.glyby.com/e3-flasher-limi...55_p17746.html
I would recommend here
http://www.oz3ds.com/product.php?id_product=51
__________________
JustThatDude is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



PS3Hax.net is Copyright © 2010-2013.
Use of this site is governed by our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. All Trademarks and images are owned by their respected owners.
Posts and links are subject to each author on this forum and are no way affiliated with the operations and/or opinions of ps3hax.net
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:00 PM.