Go Back  
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 01-25-2012   #1
whatpower
Member
 
whatpower's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 75
Likes: 11
Liked 36 Times in 22 Posts
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
4.00 > 3.55 Downgrade - Is this real or fake?

http://ps3haxblog.wordpress.com/2011...grade-to-3-55/

Is this real or fake?
whatpower is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012   #2
Warning
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 777
Likes: 324
Liked 516 Times in 269 Posts
Mentioned: 60 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
The whole site looks fake
Warning is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012   #3
Wolfie708
Senior Member
 
Wolfie708's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Dark Side of My Anus
Posts: 3,591
Likes: 4,173
Liked 2,228 Times in 1,231 Posts
Mentioned: 99 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Plus they have nicked our banner PMSL!
__________________
Originally Posted by malex View Post
If you want it your way... GO TO BURGER KING!
Wolfie708 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012   #4
fatguy666
Member
 
fatguy666's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Scotland
Posts: 145
Likes: 84
Liked 80 Times in 46 Posts
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
"this file has been downloaded 12414 times"

i really hope that counter is fake too!
fatguy666 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012   #5
whatpower
Member
 
whatpower's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 75
Likes: 11
Liked 36 Times in 22 Posts
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Bummer...and yeah I suppose the comments also seem quite "staged".
whatpower is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012   #6
steveojp
Member
null
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 34
Likes: 2
Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
I was just curious and clicked the link...and it's one of those take a survey sites thing.
steveojp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012   #7
CrazyLinuxNerd
Member
 
CrazyLinuxNerd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Lost at Sea
Posts: 83
Likes: 8
Liked 60 Times in 31 Posts
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Originally Posted by whatpower View Post
http://ps3haxblog.wordpress.com/2011...grade-to-3-55/

Is this real or fake?
Tell you what, download it, try it on your PS3, and you tell us if it's fake or not :-).
CrazyLinuxNerd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012   #8
whatpower
Member
 
whatpower's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 75
Likes: 11
Liked 36 Times in 22 Posts
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Originally Posted by CrazyLinuxNerd View Post
Tell you what, download it, try it on your PS3, and you tell us if it's fake or not :-).
If you're implying that I was asking members of this site to download that for me and tell me if it's fake or not then you're wrong. I was merely asking my question based on the outward look of the site and whatnot and how real it looks to them to get some answers, and I have gotten my answer.
whatpower is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012   #9
Chris9191
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 531
Likes: 21
Liked 116 Times in 64 Posts
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Looks legit

No really, soon as i saw the ''is this real or fake'' could of replied with eye closed
Chris9191 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-25-2012   #10
jrtux
Member
 
jrtux's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Brazil - São Paulo
Posts: 79
Likes: 39
Liked 40 Times in 23 Posts
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Is Fake,,, stop BS thread...
jrtux is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



PS3Hax.net is Copyright © 2010-2013.
Use of this site is governed by our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. All Trademarks and images are owned by their respected owners.
Posts and links are subject to each author on this forum and are no way affiliated with the operations and/or opinions of ps3hax.net
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:37 AM.