The above video goes away if you are logged in!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 22
  1. #1
    OoZic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Just ask Sony !!
    Posts
    4,086
    Likes
    1,407
    Liked 2,126 Times in 1,224 Posts
    Mentioned
    105 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    56
    Uploads
    0

    [Rumour] X3Max Announces New Dongle With 2Gb Flash

    tried to find some info about the X3Max 3.50 jailbreak (loosing my faith a little now the 72 hours have past for a while) and found the following email from today on the net:


    Too bad there is no info about the 3.50 jailbreak but they say they are developing a new dongle. So that is some interesting info

    Edit: forgot the source

    http://www.nextgenupdate.com/forums/...ork-x3max.html
    Last edited by OoZic; 12-08-2010 at 02:33 PM. Reason: forgot the source

  2. #2
    Member null
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    38
    Likes
    2
    Liked 5 Times in 4 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    92
    Uploads
    0
    Damn you x3max, why did i buy your beta dongle? wtf?

  3. #3
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    14
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    16
    Uploads
    0
    "please do not share this information for the time of beiing as it is not finalized!" haha :aetsch:

  4. #4
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    21
    Likes
    3
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    16
    Uploads
    0
    will there be a giveaway

    didnt win the last ones

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    76
    Likes
    7
    Liked 18 Times in 11 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    13
    Uploads
    0
    Does this mean that the upcomping shipment that is scheduled for next week will be the 2gb version? I have order a 128KB dongle, but might I be so lucky that I will get the new dongle? I really hope so :D

  6. #6
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    22
    Likes
    3
    Liked 3 Times in 2 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    45
    Uploads
    0
    I still call BS on this as well, they said 72 Hours for their release... and now they are saying a new board is coming out? GTFO...
    Logic-Sunrise stuck their neck out... bad move.

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    103
    Likes
    5
    Liked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    76
    Uploads
    0

    Hmmmm...

    Thats it. I waitet for it too. :`(

  8. #8
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    2
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    27
    Uploads
    0
    has anyone heard anything about psgrade working on X3 or is this the only board that does not work? I have tried every hex file released and no luck. Has anyone managed to get this to work?

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    even i dont know
    Posts
    308
    Likes
    192
    Liked 26 Times in 25 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    56
    Uploads
    0
    Why do you need a 2gb flash now ?
    cfw 3.55 > OFW 4.25 > Downgraded > Happy :) > GLoD after 1 week

  10. #10
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    22
    Likes
    3
    Liked 3 Times in 2 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    45
    Uploads
    0
    I have been working my ASS OFF trying to figure out the X3MAX Downgrade possibility...

    This is what I have found thus far I will keep trying...

    X3MAX does not allow the .hex file to be shown when you try to pull up the downgrade hexes...
    Load the .hex for one of the boards and UNPLUG the X3MAX then Re-Plug the X3MAX... now the programming tool recognizes the .hex file....

    There has to be some sort of loophole to force it to allow a program of these .hex files...

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks
  • Submit to Digg Digg
  • Submit to del.icio.us del.icio.us
  • Submit to StumbleUpon StumbleUpon
  • Submit to Google Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •