The above video goes away if you are logged in!

Page 3 of 91 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 53 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 909
  1. #21
    Apprentice null
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    29
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    33
    Uploads
    0
    Everything installed properly for me, but I can't get any backups to run. I have tried Little Big Planet and MW2 on MultiMan, Gaia Manager, and Rogero Manager and after selecting the game it seems like it's working (it goes back to the XMB and shows the games as a disk.) But when I select */app_home/PS3_GAME or the disk it boots to a black screen and freezes. I have to turn off my PS3 from the back to unfreeze it. Before you ask, yes, I ran lv2.pkg first. Anybody know what's going wrong?

  2. #22
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    14
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    17
    Uploads
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Schnitter View Post
    I JUST updated to 3.55 from 3.41 on same 60gb release date PS3

    Bluray and backups everything working. Tested it 100%
    really? cool
    now my only problem is i cant seem to get cmd to work right on xp, guess ill try it on 7

  3. #23
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    3
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0
    I have a question on OFW who post to download, so that region is? because my ps3 is region USA and wanted to know if I can apply the pacth (Exactly I live in mexico and here I bought my ps3) believe that if I download the OFW and applies the Pacht, work?

  4. #24
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    On A Different Planet :).
    Posts
    90
    Likes
    19
    Liked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    5
    Uploads
    0
    :/ I just updated from 3.41, do I have to reback-up all my games?
    keeps kicking me out or giving me black screen? Ive done everything

  5. #25
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    20
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    20
    Uploads
    0
    NFS leggally backup working with multiman from dev_usb001 :thefinger:
    thank you from Quito - Ecuador

  6. #26
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    1
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0
    haven't updated yet, still waiting to hear if i'd have to redo all my current backups after I do this, I'm still on 3.41 using backup manager and gaia manager

  7. #27
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    2
    Likes
    0
    Liked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    15
    Uploads
    0
    PRE PATCHED kmeaw CFW HERE:

    http://www.multiupload.com/MU_YELRX9JWT7

  8. #28
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    2
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    31
    Uploads
    0
    installed perfectly on my 2501a slim everythings fine blu ray works multi man and reg loader :D thanx for the awesome tut. and thanx to the devs :D

  9. #29
    Apprentice null
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    28
    Likes
    0
    Liked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    8
    Uploads
    0
    Ok,Question..... I Am Still On 3.55 CFW GEOHOTZ

    Will All Of My Emulators, APPs, And hacked pkg file Playstation Network Games Run On This Firmware???


    Anyone who has updated to this Please Confirm if Emulators, And PSN Games Still Work With This!

    Either Way Awesome Progress

    Thanx In Advance!



  10. #30
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    10
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    31
    Uploads
    0
    @JustChillin1414
    Have you ever played those game before? Properly worth trying to remove the saved game data. If it still does not work try putting in an original game disk before loading. Interested to know if this works.

Page 3 of 91 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 13 53 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks
  • Submit to Digg Digg
  • Submit to del.icio.us del.icio.us
  • Submit to StumbleUpon StumbleUpon
  • Submit to Google Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •