The above video goes away if you are logged in!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19
  1. #1
    Member iDelete's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Florida, Tampa
    Posts
    738
    Likes
    300
    Liked 291 Times in 144 Posts
    Mentioned
    24 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    2 (100%)
    Downloads
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Amiga Emulator E-UAE v0.8.29 WIP4 PS3 r7 Released

    Developer Ole has released version 7 for his Commodore Amiga 500/1000/2000 emulator. The new updates as follows:[quote]r7

    - harddisk file can be mounted/unmounted in options menu

    - fix for multiple simultaneous keyboard key presses

    r6

    - bugfix release (fixed processor core swi... [Read More]
    Add me as a friend l l Questions? PM/VM me
    "I don't want to help the poor. I want to become poor and help a brother" - iDelete

  2. The Following 3 Users Like This Post:


  3. #2
    OoZic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    Just ask Sony !!
    Posts
    4,086
    Likes
    1,407
    Liked 2,126 Times in 1,224 Posts
    Mentioned
    105 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    56
    Uploads
    0
    Great work, nice to see the Amiga emulator gets updates

    Will try it asap.....
    Proud owner of an AmigaOne X1000 PowerPC System


  4. #3
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    23
    Likes
    4
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    24
    Uploads
    0
    cannon fodder and swos anyone?

  5. #4
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    14
    Likes
    1
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    32
    Uploads
    0
    is there support for several different configs? like one for A500, one for A3000 ex?

  6. #5
    Member zaspan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    153
    Likes
    21
    Liked 24 Times in 19 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0
    Beat me to it.Nice post
    Come to the dark side....we have cookies.

  7. #6
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    4
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Games for this emulator

    warning

    Warning

    No posting to warez. Maybe you should re read the forum rules. Next time you will receive an infraction



    Last edited by BobbyBlunt; 03-22-2011 at 08:39 PM.

  8. #7
    Lord Loren Soth Thelostdeathknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Dargaard Keep
    Posts
    2,207
    Likes
    2,037
    Liked 1,285 Times in 715 Posts
    Mentioned
    50 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    60
    Uploads
    1
    Hey Dave 24-7, no linking to warez dude

  9. #8
    Member null
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    33
    Likes
    11
    Liked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    60
    Uploads
    0
    Never had any problems with any prior releases of this but whenever I try to select the Kickstart ROM it just freezes my PS3.

    More investigation is needed.

  10. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    56
    Likes
    0
    Liked 7 Times in 5 Posts
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    29
    Uploads
    0

    Talking Same problem.

    Am having the same problem what Relikk is having. When ever i click on my Kickstart ROM the PS3 freezes so i have to hold down the power button.

    It's doing it with every Kickstart i have got. When i add my Kick start in the UAE.CFG file. The Kickstart is not booting up at all!!!


    I say it's a bug?

  11. #10
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    4
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0
    oops yeah my bad.

    Yeah I did find the emulator was very picky in regards to which kickstart Rom image I used, I own Amiga Forever and none of those roms works, yet I managed to find one online that did, odd.

    Unless it has something to do with the Amiga Forever one's have a key that maybe the emulator doesn't recognise.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks
  • Submit to Digg Digg
  • Submit to del.icio.us del.icio.us
  • Submit to StumbleUpon StumbleUpon
  • Submit to Google Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •