The above video goes away if you are logged in!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21
  1. #1
    Member manster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    889
    Likes
    1,156
    Liked 1,254 Times in 381 Posts
    Mentioned
    162 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    0

    [Update] Genesis Plus GX PS3

    An update of the Sega Megadrive Emulator, Genesis Plus GX, for the PS3 has been released. Thanks to ... [Read More]

  2. The Following 5 Users Like This Post:


  3. #2
    Member Jerk McD0uchebag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    dev_hdd0/GAMEZ/
    Posts
    159
    Likes
    113
    Liked 28 Times in 22 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    55
    Uploads
    0
    Finally a nicer Guide user interface. no more command prompt looking stuff.
    Phat 74Gb-Int/300Gb-Ext NTSC Ps3 Model-CECHH01 Running > 3.70

  4. #3
    Member hackboiz29's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    693
    Likes
    336
    Liked 347 Times in 192 Posts
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    98
    Uploads
    0
    Beat me to it, i double posted this by the way.

    Check Out Annelies
    Black Screen Games? Troubleshoot tutorial here

  5. #4
    Member ttesterzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    94
    Likes
    40
    Liked 11 Times in 9 Posts
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    55
    Uploads
    0
    Thanks for the update! Shall be grabbing this.
    Might be a noob question and I guess I'll find out in a sec but is this MultiMAN compatible?

  6. #5
    Member STLcardsWS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    781
    Likes
    655
    Liked 469 Times in 264 Posts
    Mentioned
    125 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    41
    Uploads
    0
    Good question, i see there is no return to multiman option in that list..

    Could it be that they didnt access through MM, therfore the option is only there when accessed through MM?

    Also what are the changes?

    BTW it would be great if they could add a SOLID BAckground to the options (2nd pic in green) it can be hard to read MORE times then not... That's my main fuss on all the emulators that are MM compatable... Other then that its always great work from these devs...
    Last edited by STLcardsWS; 08-24-2011 at 01:56 PM.

  7. #6
    Apprentice Macaco Louco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    7
    Likes
    5
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    0
    Sorry about my english skills, but doesnīt work on kmeaw spoofed 3.70 (by rebug)

    edit1: see the readme file and i will try the 3.41 version and see if works

    edit2: 3.41 not work on my spoofed kmeaw. Now will download again and do all the steps again. :S

    edit3: Well, i have installed version 1.3 os the emulator and worked. When i install this new version (1.5) over the old one, every thing seems ok, when i hit triangle to see the properties of the game (emulator) on xmb the system tells me this is the version 1.5 but when i load the game, still on version 1.3 and his features.

    ps: graphics are not good too

    edit4: Since i donīt see anyone on kmeaw complaining about that, i think if maybe i "unspoof" my cfw it will work but for some reason i donīt want to do that. Iīll wait for a solution for spoofed kmeaw by someone smart enough.
    Last edited by Macaco Louco; 08-24-2011 at 05:27 PM.

  8. #7
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    5
    Likes
    2
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    5
    Uploads
    0
    the version 3.55 isnt working for me either on kmeaw unspoofed. isn't this version only supported on special cfw from an ita member? i might to remember, that i've read it somewhere.

    just installed 1.3 and worked fine.

  9. #8
    Lord Loren Soth Thelostdeathknight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Dargaard Keep
    Posts
    2,207
    Likes
    2,037
    Liked 1,285 Times in 715 Posts
    Mentioned
    50 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    60
    Uploads
    1
    odd that the return to MM is missing, I will give this version a spin later, see if it works on the HaX MFW OOS++ i am using

  10. #9
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    18
    Likes
    2
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0
    it's not working for me on kmeaw... guess i gotta go find the older version again cause i stupidly deleted it.

  11. #10
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    13
    Likes
    15
    Liked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0
    Not working for me either on kmeaw. It works if i install it over 1.3 but if i delete 1.3 first and then install 1.5 i get error 80010006 when i try to start it up.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks
  • Submit to Digg Digg
  • Submit to del.icio.us del.icio.us
  • Submit to StumbleUpon StumbleUpon
  • Submit to Google Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •