The above video goes away if you are logged in!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20
  1. #1
    LoverboySimer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    India
    Posts
    676
    Likes
    231
    Liked 334 Times in 159 Posts
    Mentioned
    34 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    95
    Uploads
    0

    Showtime PS3 Media Player Repack to version 3.5.43 Update Released

    Today PlayStation 3 homebrew developer Redsquirrel87 has updated Showtime PS3 Media Player Repack to... [Read More]

  2. #2
    Member vSaAmTp's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    @My Sweet Home
    Posts
    93
    Likes
    36
    Liked 40 Times in 23 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0
    osx: Allow theme path to be set
    Great...

    I miss OnScreenKeyboard...

    Source: http://www.redsquirrel87.com/ShowtimeUnofficial.html
    Last edited by vSaAmTp; 02-20-2012 at 05:56 AM.

  3. #3
    Pirate's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    7,654
    Likes
    376
    Liked 8,954 Times in 1,469 Posts
    Mentioned
    997 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    7 (100%)
    Downloads
    318
    Uploads
    231
    Moved to front page, thanks


    Please do not PM me with help/questions (I will not reply). Use this for your questions.
    PS3 Hacks

  4. #4
    playerkp420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    9,457
    Likes
    2,368
    Liked 3,601 Times in 2,483 Posts
    Mentioned
    1604 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    13 (100%)
    Downloads
    47
    Uploads
    0
    So glad to see Showtime and Multiman keep getting better, so often.

    I remember when Showtime would skip, to the point of being non-watchable when playing my 1080p mkv files. Now it plays them flawlessly.

    I love this app and please keep up the GREAT work.

  5. #5
    Member SuperDre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    helmond.nl
    Posts
    637
    Likes
    136
    Liked 155 Times in 107 Posts
    Mentioned
    26 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0
    Still wanting to know if showtime is able to play real bluray discs which are in the blurayplayer of the PS3? Since Sony doesn't have subtitle shift, I hoped showtime would be able to at least play the discs, which hopefully a possibility to handle subtitles (or even external subtitles if your disc didn't come with the language of your choice)..

  6. #6
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    7
    Likes
    1
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    11
    Uploads
    0
    can some one help me out. in the past i had to enable direct disc access to play my mkv files from a dvd that i burn them to and the option is no longer there and now when i try to load it threw showtime now it always says unable to open source.

    btw im running the TrueBlue cfw v2

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    in your pants
    Posts
    672
    Likes
    134
    Liked 171 Times in 120 Posts
    Mentioned
    14 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0
    does oneddl work yet? it keeps on freezing. i think it's the plugin and not showtime but i really enjoy it

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    52
    Likes
    8
    Liked 26 Times in 22 Posts
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by HiRolliN View Post
    can some one help me out. in the past i had to enable direct disc access to play my mkv files from a dvd that i burn them to and the option is no longer there and now when i try to load it threw showtime now it always says unable to open source.

    btw im running the TrueBlue cfw v2
    I asked someone for you and he said:
    Well like i said you cant use direct disc access with tru blue as it doesnt use peek and poke. so yeah thats the problem, (dean correct me if im wrong ). If he has an external he can put them MKVs on there and play them from showtime thats what I do. So your true blue cant read DVD's? Ive never tried to use a DVD on trueblue.

    But being i can read blurays with TrueBlue dvds shouldnt be any different must be a showtime/multiman thing with trueblue not using peek and poke. To bad the video column in XMB doesnt read MKV

    Another way around it is make another disc and turn the mkvs into avchd

    EDIT There are many ways around it although with mkv all involve reencoding, having an external drive, or ditching TB CFW unless im wrong about direct access mode and trueblue

  9. #9
    Member SeanP2500's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    324
    Likes
    41
    Liked 46 Times in 38 Posts
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    19
    Uploads
    0
    thank you mono audio works for me now!!

  10. #10
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    7
    Likes
    1
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    11
    Uploads
    0
    thanks for the info Misfit Anubis

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks
  • Submit to Digg Digg
  • Submit to del.icio.us del.icio.us
  • Submit to StumbleUpon StumbleUpon
  • Submit to Google Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •