The above video goes away if you are logged in!

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 41
  1. #1
    Member manster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    889
    Likes
    1,156
    Liked 1,254 Times in 381 Posts
    Mentioned
    162 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    0

    YAB - Yet Another Bypass 1.8 by cotojestwtf

    cotojestwtf has updated his app Yet Another Bypass to 1.8. For those who don?t know, t... [Read More]

  2. The Following User Likes This Post:


  3. #2
    Member null
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    31
    Likes
    0
    Liked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    0

    Talking

    Very ez way to connect to PSN. Confirmed working on Rogero CFW 4.21

  4. The Following User Likes This Post:


  5. #3
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    10
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0
    I just cant get it working, i dont know if the problem is that i use bridge to have internet to the ps3 but i cant do it
    My set up is this : I have wifi to my computer, the pc is wired connected to the ps3 and all this time i had a bridged connection so that both the pc and the ps3 share internet, that was fine
    But i tried this out and cant connect to SEN, probably haven't set up the IP wirght or something, anyone with a bridged connection having this working ?

  6. #4
    Senior Member w0313's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    dev_hdd0/home/Indonesia
    Posts
    1,558
    Likes
    763
    Liked 346 Times in 269 Posts
    Mentioned
    94 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0
    I've being using it for 3 days on my Rogero 4.21, and works fine I can download FREE content from PS Store anyway...lol

  7. #5
    Apprentice transamguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    21
    Likes
    7
    Liked 6 Times in 5 Posts
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0
    This worked perfect for me on Rogero 4.21, finally re-downloading all the stuff I purchased that I lost in my HD crash!

  8. #6
    Apprentice null
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    29
    Likes
    1
    Liked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    26
    Uploads
    0
    Doesn't work for me, my setup is.

    Win 7 x64
    CECHA 60GB PS3
    Rogero 4.21 v1.09
    BT Home Hub and both connected via ethernet cables

    Allowed in firewall/AV tried alternate ports, compatability modes etc

    Just get an error when trying to log in or use the browser on the PS3. I've been on PSN with this setup in the past on 3.55.

    I get the EXE running in task manager and get some CPU usage and mem usage goes up to about 400mb.

  9. #7
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Likes
    0
    Liked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    "Doesn't work for me, my setup is.

    Win 7 x64
    CECHA 60GB PS3
    Rogero 4.21 v1.09
    BT Home Hub and both connected via ethernet cables

    Allowed in firewall/AV tried alternate ports, compatability modes etc

    Just get an error when trying to log in or use the browser on the PS3. I've been on PSN with this setup in the past on 3.55.

    I get the EXE running in task manager and get some CPU usage and mem usage goes up to about 400mb. " -reno5gtt

    Same thing for my Win 7 Ultimate 64bit. I had to use Windows XP that I had running on a VM server. I'm not sure if this is 64bit friendly. But it works. Hope this helps.

  10. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    50
    Likes
    0
    Liked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up

    Works like a f*cking champ

  11. #9
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    11
    Likes
    1
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    cn any1 tell me if this works on CFW 3.55kmew?? or does this work only on rogero's CFW 4.21??

  12. #10
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    16
    Likes
    0
    Liked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0
    Has anybody gotten this to work on 4.21 DEX+?

Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks
  • Submit to Digg Digg
  • Submit to del.icio.us del.icio.us
  • Submit to StumbleUpon StumbleUpon
  • Submit to Google Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •