The above video goes away if you are logged in!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 23
  1. #1
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    10
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    GUIDE INSTALLING PSN PKG GAME ON THE PS VITA WITH PS3 CFW

    in first place thanks to king-kratos for pkg link

    what you need:
    1: pkg from the first page of this thread:
    "GAMES PKG FOR PS VITA" ( i cant put links so search the thread on the site)
    2: ps3 with cfw
    3: ps vita
    4: usb pen drive formatted fat32
    guide:
    1: put the pkg on the pen drive
    2: install pkg on the ps3 cfw
    3: connect ps vita to the ps3 with usb cable
    4: on the ps vita go to CMA
    conect to the ps3
    copy content PS3 to ps vita
    applications
    ps vita
    applications downloaded on the ps3 system
    select the pkg
    hit copy and play

    i put the video leater

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Germany, NRW
    Posts
    232
    Likes
    38
    Liked 11 Times in 8 Posts
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    254
    Uploads
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by pipen1991 View Post
    in first place thanks to king-kratos for pkg link

    what you need:
    1: pkg from the first page of this thread:
    "GAMES PKG FOR PS VITA" ( i cant put links so search the thread on the site)
    2: ps3 with cfw
    3: ps vita
    4: usb pen drive formatted fat32
    guide:
    1: put the pkg on the pen drive
    2: install pkg on the ps3 cfw
    3: connect ps vita to the ps3 with usb cable
    4: on the ps vita go to CMA
    conect to the ps3
    copy content PS3 to ps vita
    applications
    ps vita
    applications downloaded on the ps3 system
    select the pkg
    hit copy and play

    i put the video leater
    does this work with downloaded vita pkgs even if they are not signed to my account?
    i tryed it out, but everytime i connect vita with ps3, the tv screen gets some pixel errors, and 2 seconds later black scree, no response from ps3, i have to turn the power off from the back to shut it off. what i am doing wrong?
    Last edited by gfour; 03-03-2013 at 10:13 AM.

  3. #3
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    10
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    its work for me

  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Germany, NRW
    Posts
    232
    Likes
    38
    Liked 11 Times in 8 Posts
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    254
    Uploads
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by pipen1991 View Post
    its work for me
    which fw do you use? everytime i connect vita with ps3, blackscreen till i turn it off from behind!

  5. #5
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    10
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    rebug 4.30

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Germany, NRW
    Posts
    232
    Likes
    38
    Liked 11 Times in 8 Posts
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    254
    Uploads
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by pipen1991 View Post
    rebug 4.30
    for me the same, but i canīt connect vita with ps3 with luck! do you know what i am maybe doing wrong, or maybe i have a app or something else installed on my ps3 that causes this error!

  7. #7
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    10
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    you need login to ps network on ps3 with the same acount you heaw on ps vita
    sory for my bad english
    i soon upload the video

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Germany, NRW
    Posts
    232
    Likes
    38
    Liked 11 Times in 8 Posts
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    254
    Uploads
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by pipen1991 View Post
    you need login to ps network on ps3 with the same acount you heaw on ps vita
    sory for my bad english
    i soon upload the video
    you said we need a cfw ps3 to use this! but how to connect psn at the moment, no unban tool at the moment, and will it not work without to be online?

  9. #9
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    10
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    i just risk login copy the game and logout on the ps3 i mean

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Germany, NRW
    Posts
    232
    Likes
    38
    Liked 11 Times in 8 Posts
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    254
    Uploads
    0
    thanks for info!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Bookmarks

Bookmarks
  • Submit to Digg Digg
  • Submit to del.icio.us del.icio.us
  • Submit to StumbleUpon StumbleUpon
  • Submit to Google Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •