The above video goes away if you are logged in!

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    198
    Likes
    74
    Liked 86 Times in 48 Posts
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0

    [Released] Gamesonic Manager v 1.40 And Simple Gamesonic Manager

    [quote]The Super mod orion breaks loose and releases a new version of Gamesonic manager 1.40 and Sim... [Read More]
    Last edited by franzes80; 12-21-2013 at 11:20 AM.

  2. The Following User Likes This Post:


  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    The back of bills mothers (wink)
    Posts
    70
    Likes
    2
    Liked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Question Over 4 gigs

    Will this let me play games with a over 4gig file disk less
    I unpack the Psarc into a folder of the same name
    But iris manger won't let me run disk less
    Maybe the one will let me do this with games like mgs 4,sly cooper ,killzone 3 etc

  4. #3
    TitaniumL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    509
    Likes
    402
    Liked 242 Times in 148 Posts
    Mentioned
    34 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0
    This sounds awesome. As much as I want to jump ship but I'm so used to Rebug and it's stability. Still waiting on Rebug and scared to use anything else especially new ones like this for bricking possibilities.

  5. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    India
    Posts
    482
    Likes
    30
    Liked 76 Times in 68 Posts
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    0

    [Released] Gamesonic Manager v 1.40 And Simple Gamesonic Manager

    Hi if i want to change the Directory of this manager from GAMES/GAMEZ to JEUX or some other directory then how should i do it? Anyone can help me?
    Last edited by djanuj; 12-23-2013 at 03:57 AM.

  6. #5
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    15
    Likes
    4
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0
    Need options for spoof console ID like Ps3 Ita menager ,I would be very grateful for that.
    Pless in the next release !

  7. #6
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    1
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    gamesonic after run out to the XMB only run again its alright. That's the bug?

Bookmarks

Bookmarks
  • Submit to Digg Digg
  • Submit to del.icio.us del.icio.us
  • Submit to StumbleUpon StumbleUpon
  • Submit to Google Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •