The above video goes away if you are logged in!

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    198
    Likes
    74
    Liked 86 Times in 48 Posts
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Thumbs up Gamesonic Manager v 2.00

    The developer Orion in 24 hours releases a further Gamesonic Manager update in version 2.00 includin... [Read More]

  2. The Following User Likes This Post:


  3. #2
    Member STLcardsWS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    781
    Likes
    655
    Liked 469 Times in 264 Posts
    Mentioned
    125 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    41
    Uploads
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by franzes80 View Post
    ...
    Alot of added space for just a shortcut IMO, any reason why they did not just use the default RetroArch path.

    Also the detect core feature will not work the way this is setup. (the .info files are missing)

    but seriously i would of just used the default RetroArch paths and not added RetroArch itself to the manager folder. 70MB added for what is just a shortcut.

    Not knocking it but just do not understand it..

    Edit:
    Also i noticed some v0.9.9 files and folders in this installation along with v1.0.0.1 which is minor but shows me that they used there personal installation where they installed over the previous version. This is one reason i suggest a fresh install of RetroArch because the structure is different. So basically you end up with a few files and folders that are not of any use.
    Last edited by STLcardsWS; 01-25-2014 at 01:33 AM.

  4. The Following 2 Users Like This Post:


  5. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    198
    Likes
    74
    Liked 86 Times in 48 Posts
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0
    ok.Today i fix this problem and clean code useless.Thank you

  6. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    198
    Likes
    74
    Liked 86 Times in 48 Posts
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0
    I fix this problem.For the directory cannot load the things out of his briefcase.the code useless it was deleted

Bookmarks

Bookmarks
  • Submit to Digg Digg
  • Submit to del.icio.us del.icio.us
  • Submit to StumbleUpon StumbleUpon
  • Submit to Google Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •