The above video goes away if you are logged in!

Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 5 6 7
Results 61 to 69 of 69
  1. #61
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    2
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Netcheat stopped working for me after my last computer restart, this is the error I got.
    System.FormatException: Input string was not in a correct format.
    at System.Number.StringToNumber(String str, NumberStyles options, NumberBuffer& number, NumberFormatInfo info, Boolean parseDecimal)
    at System.Number.ParseInt32(String s, NumberStyles style, NumberFormatInfo info)
    at System.Int32.Parse(String s)
    at NetCheatPS3.Form1.RunUpdateChecker(Boolean allowForce)
    at NetCheatPS3.Form1.Main_Load(Object sender, EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.OnLoad(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.OnCreateControl()
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.CreateControl(Boolean fIgnoreVisible)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.CreateControl()
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmShowWindow(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.ScrollableControl.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.ContainerControl.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WmShowWindow(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)

  2. #62
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    85
    Likes
    13
    Liked 108 Times in 31 Posts
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by iamzed View Post
    Netcheat stopped working for me after my last computer restart, this is the error I got.
    System.FormatException: Input string was not in a correct format.
    at System.Number.StringToNumber(String str, NumberStyles options, NumberBuffer& number, NumberFormatInfo info, Boolean parseDecimal)
    at System.Number.ParseInt32(String s, NumberStyles style, NumberFormatInfo info)
    at System.Int32.Parse(String s)
    at NetCheatPS3.Form1.RunUpdateChecker(Boolean allowForce)
    at NetCheatPS3.Form1.Main_Load(Object sender, EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.OnLoad(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.OnCreateControl()
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.CreateControl(Boolean fIgnoreVisible)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.CreateControl()
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmShowWindow(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.ScrollableControl.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.ContainerControl.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WmShowWindow(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)
    Download this update: http://netcheat.gamehacking.org/ncUp...cUpdateDir.zip

  3. #63
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    2
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Awesome thanks for that works fine now. great program btw

  4. #64
    Apprentice Hakamdeebad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Rosewood, Pennsylvania
    Posts
    24
    Likes
    0
    Liked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Does this work with CCAPI 2.50 or do I have to use the fix?

  5. #65
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    85
    Likes
    13
    Liked 108 Times in 31 Posts
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Hakamdeebad View Post
    Does this work with CCAPI 2.50 or do I have to use the fix?
    The 32 bit version works with ccapi 2.5 but the 64bit version doesnt support ccapi at all. Go to options and select ccapi on the bttom then save

  6. #66
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    3
    Likes
    0
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Dnawrkshp View Post
    The 32 bit version works with ccapi 2.5 but the 64bit version doesnt support ccapi at all. Go to options and select ccapi on the bttom then save
    Any chance you could update codewizard also?
    Thanks for your hard work man!

  7. #67
    Apprentice
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    2
    Likes
    1
    Liked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0
    Just a quick question, will you be releasing the source like the past releases?
    I would like to make it so I can size the window.

  8. #68
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    85
    Likes
    13
    Liked 108 Times in 31 Posts
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Hunter926 View Post
    Just a quick question, will you be releasing the source like the past releases?
    I would like to make it so I can size the window.
    Yeah I'll be releasing it with the next update maybe. Really whenever I finish this code database thing so I can release the source without some debug stuff in it.

  9. #69
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    85
    Likes
    13
    Liked 108 Times in 31 Posts
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Feedback Score
    0
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Cyb3r187 View Post
    Any chance you could update codewizard also?
    Thanks for your hard work man!
    It's working again. The site is back up. I'll release a new update at some point that will stop this from ever happening though. Didn't really account for it when I wrote the code.

Page 7 of 7 FirstFirst ... 5 6 7

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks
  • Submit to Digg Digg
  • Submit to del.icio.us del.icio.us
  • Submit to StumbleUpon StumbleUpon
  • Submit to Google Google

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •